Lake Tuscaloosa Events

Add An Event!

Past Events

APRIL 2019

April 27 - 28, 2019 (2:00 PM)

Come out and audition for Grease.

Contact: Adam Miller Phone: 2053912277 Click to e-mail Adam Miller

MAY 2019

May 17 - 26, 2019

Creation or evolution? Faith or Science? These are the issues on trial in one of the greatest dramas of the 20th Century. Based on the events of the famous Scopes Monkey Trials, Inherit the Wind pits two hot-shot lawyers against one another as the state prosecutes a teacher for discussing the theory of evolution in the classroom.

Cost: $14 Students, $17 Seniors, $19 Adults

Performance Dates:

Friday, May 17 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 18 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 19 - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 23 - 7:30 pm

Friday, May 24 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 25 - 2:00 pm

Sunday, May 26 - 2:00 pm

 

Contact: Adam Miller Phone: 2053912277 Click to e-mail Adam Miller

JULY 2019

July 12 - 21, 2019

Rydell High's senior class of 1959 head “greaser” Danny Zuko and new “good girl” Sandy try to relive the romance of their “Summer Nights.” The rest of the gang sings and dances its way through such songs as “Greased Lightnin’,” “It's Raining on Prom Night,” and “Beauty School Drop Out.” Grease is among the world's most popular musicals, and “We go together like rama lama lama ka dinga da dinga dong!”

Cost: $16 Students, $20 Seniors, $24 Adults

Performance Dates:

Friday, July 12 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, July 13 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, July 14 - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 17 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 18 - 7:30 pm

Friday, July 19 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, July 20 - 2:00 pm

Sunday, July 21 - 2:00 pm

 

Contact: Adam Miller Phone: 2053912277 Click to e-mail Adam Miller

NOVEMBER 2019

November 3, 2019 (2:00 AM - 2:00 AM)
The clock is set back one hour at 2:00 AM (First Sunday in November). Remember to winterize your boat(s) If you will not be using them in the winter months. Remember to change smoke detector batteries.

DECEMBER 2019

December 25, 2019
Location: All Over The World

JANUARY 2020

January 1, 2020
Location: All Over The World

MARCH 2020

March 14, 2020 (2:00 AM - 2:00 AM)
The clock is set forward one hour at 2:00 AM (Second Sunday in March). Remember to change smoke detector batteries.



Quick Links
Lake Tuscaloosa News
Lake Tuscaloosa Photos
Lake Tuscaloosa Videos

About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Search Site
Advertise With Us
   
www.LakeTuscaloosa.info
THE LAKE TUSCALOOSA WEBSITE

Copyright 2019, Lakes Online
Privacy    |    Legal